{"accepted_at":"2026-09-29T01:09:42.663Z","analyses":[{"analysis_id":"rv_07294b12d5c9bb51c8a8be823a85d2db7373bf7785bd27554cf710b7481cc7ca","analysis_type":"buyer_fit","claim_ids":[],"confidence":0.9,"method":"evidence_synthesis","summary":"This power station's case rests on three verified specifications: 3072 Wh of battery capacity, 3600 W of AC output, and a 1.8-hour charge time. Together they point to a large, high-output backup platform that can return to service relatively quickly. The evidence does not establish usable capacity, efficiency, noise, ports, solar input, or long-term cycle behavior, so those remain purchase-critical unknowns.","title":"What stands out?"}],"canonical_urls":{"de":"https://knowspec.com/de/products/amazon-us/asin~b0fcfzfn8z/jackery-explorer-3000-v2-portable-power-station-3072wh-lifepo4/","en":"https://knowspec.com/en/products/amazon-us/asin~b0fcfzfn8z/jackery-explorer-3000-v2-portable-power-station-3072wh-lifepo4/","es":"https://knowspec.com/es/products/amazon-us/asin~b0fcfzfn8z/jackery-explorer-3000-v2-portable-power-station-3072wh-lifepo4/","fr":"https://knowspec.com/fr/products/amazon-us/asin~b0fcfzfn8z/jackery-explorer-3000-v2-portable-power-station-3072wh-lifepo4/","ja":"https://knowspec.com/ja/products/amazon-us/asin~b0fcfzfn8z/jackery-explorer-3000-v2-portable-power-station-3072wh-lifepo4/","pt-BR":"https://knowspec.com/pt-br/products/amazon-us/asin~b0fcfzfn8z/jackery-explorer-3000-v2-portable-power-station-3072wh-lifepo4/","th-TH":"https://knowspec.com/th-th/products/amazon-us/asin~b0fcfzfn8z/jackery-explorer-3000-v2-portable-power-station-3072wh-lifepo4/"},"content_hash":"sha256:7bc846ee8f1dce35ce1e8eea345c9775fa09dd833bf25cae0c4954c29657a994","direct_answer":{"claim_ids":["ac-output","battery-capacity","charge-time"],"source_numbers":[],"text":"This power station's case rests on three verified specifications: 3072 Wh of battery capacity, 3600 W of AC output, and a 1.8-hour charge time. Together they point to a large, high-output backup platform that can return to service relatively quickly. The evidence does not establish usable capacity, efficiency, noise, ports, solar input, or long-term cycle behavior, so those remain purchase-critical unknowns."},"facts":[{"predicate":"product.ac_output","values":[{"claim_id":"ac-output","confidence":0.9,"conflicted":false,"region":null,"unit":"W","value":3600}]},{"predicate":"product.battery_capacity","values":[{"claim_id":"battery-capacity","confidence":0.99,"conflicted":false,"region":null,"unit":"Wh","value":3072}]},{"predicate":"product.charge_time","values":[{"claim_id":"charge-time","confidence":0.85,"conflicted":false,"region":null,"unit":"hours","value":1.8}]}],"gaps":[{"buyer_meaning":"","field":"topic:safety_and_certification","reason":"not_found"},{"buyer_meaning":"","field":"topic:portability_and_expansion","reason":"not_found"},{"buyer_meaning":"","field":"topic:efficiency","reason":"not_found"},{"buyer_meaning":"","field":"topic:buyer_fit","reason":"not_found"},{"buyer_meaning":"","field":"topic:inverter_quality","reason":"not_found"},{"buyer_meaning":"","field":"topic:ac_dc_usb_outputs","reason":"not_found"},{"buyer_meaning":"","field":"topic:limitations","reason":"not_found"},{"buyer_meaning":"","field":"topic:sustained_performance","reason":"not_found"},{"buyer_meaning":"","field":"topic:measured_performance","reason":"not_found"},{"buyer_meaning":"","field":"topic:solar_input_and_mppt","reason":"not_found"},{"buyer_meaning":"","field":"topic:thermal_noise_and_cycle_life","reason":"not_found"},{"buyer_meaning":"","field":"topic:efficiency_and_standby_loss","reason":"not_found"}],"generated_from":{"dossier_revision_id":"research_source_2e6a988acfefff84a3cf55552ead7e1c_dossier","publisher_version":"publisher-v6.0"},"identity":{"asin":"B0FCFZFN8Z","brand":null,"marketplace":"amazon_us","product_name":"Jackery Explorer 3000 v2 Portable Power Station, 3072Wh LiFePO4"},"license":"https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/","public_entity_id":"product_public_73cfefcc3c56465e91554472325988bb","quality":null,"research_hash":"sha256:7a8ec3da38650726403adac85657411434dac4af37e450284475a0dabd547926","schema_version":"knowspec-research-export-v2","source_hash":"sha256:37c379480725148fe44f1fb0c129bfb4b228f8d00407267582b8367d8e8775e3","source_research":{"archetype":"performance","attestation":{"evidence_edges_traceable":true,"gaps_not_invented":true,"identity_not_mutated":true,"public_sources_only":true},"completed_at":"2026-09-29T01:09:41.216Z","evidence":{"claims":[{"calculation_method":null,"claim_id":"battery-capacity","confidence":0.99,"evidence_snippet":"Battery Capacity 3072Wh","method":"observed","predicate":"product.battery_capacity","region":null,"spec_origin":"datasheet","stance":"positive","status":"asserted","topic_id":"usable_battery_capacity","value":{"kind":"number","unit":"Wh","value":3072}},{"calculation_method":null,"claim_id":"ac-output","confidence":0.9,"evidence_snippet":"With a huge 3072Wh battery and a powerful 3600W AC output","method":"observed","predicate":"product.ac_output","region":null,"spec_origin":"reviewer_stated","stance":"positive","status":"asserted","topic_id":"continuous_and_surge_output","value":{"kind":"number","unit":"W","value":3600}},{"calculation_method":null,"claim_id":"charge-time","confidence":0.85,"evidence_snippet":"Full recharge in 108 minutes (1h48) from the mains","method":"observed","predicate":"product.charge_time","region":null,"spec_origin":"reviewer_stated","stance":"positive","status":"asserted","topic_id":"charge_time_and_input_limits","value":{"kind":"number","unit":"hours","value":1.8}}],"events":[],"evidence_edges":[{"claim_id":"battery-capacity","evidence_locator_id":"jackery-spec","relation":"supports"},{"claim_id":"ac-output","evidence_locator_id":"pps-review","relation":"supports"},{"claim_id":"charge-time","evidence_locator_id":"bb-review","relation":"supports"}],"evidence_locators":[{"evidence_locator_id":"jackery-spec","locator":"Basic information specifications","locator_type":"table","source_revision_id":"source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3"},{"evidence_locator_id":"pps-review","locator":"Quick verdict","locator_type":"section","source_revision_id":"source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de"},{"evidence_locator_id":"bb-review","locator":"The essentials","locator_type":"section","source_revision_id":"source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"}],"gaps":[{"gap_id":"gap-1","predicate":null,"reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"],"topic_id":"measured_performance","tried_urls":["https://www.techradar.com/pro/jackery-explorer-3000-v2-portable-power-station-review","https://www.t3.com/active/outdoor-tech/jackery-explorer-3000-v2-review"]},{"gap_id":"gap-2","predicate":null,"reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"],"topic_id":"sustained_performance","tried_urls":[]},{"gap_id":"gap-3","predicate":null,"reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"],"topic_id":"efficiency","tried_urls":[]},{"gap_id":"gap-4","predicate":null,"reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"],"topic_id":"limitations","tried_urls":[]},{"gap_id":"gap-5","predicate":null,"reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"],"topic_id":"buyer_fit","tried_urls":[]},{"gap_id":"gap-6","predicate":null,"reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"],"topic_id":"inverter_quality","tried_urls":[]},{"gap_id":"gap-7","predicate":null,"reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"],"topic_id":"ac_dc_usb_outputs","tried_urls":[]},{"gap_id":"gap-8","predicate":null,"reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"],"topic_id":"solar_input_and_mppt","tried_urls":[]},{"gap_id":"gap-9","predicate":null,"reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"],"topic_id":"efficiency_and_standby_loss","tried_urls":[]},{"gap_id":"gap-10","predicate":null,"reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"],"topic_id":"thermal_noise_and_cycle_life","tried_urls":[]},{"gap_id":"gap-11","predicate":null,"reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"],"topic_id":"safety_and_certification","tried_urls":[]},{"gap_id":"gap-12","predicate":null,"reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"],"topic_id":"portability_and_expansion","tried_urls":[]}],"sources":[{"access":"open","canonical_url":"https://helpcenter.eu.jackery.com/hc/en-gb/articles/52683028389787-Explorer-3000-V2-Basic-Information","document_type":"html","language":"en-GB","observed_at":"2026-09-28T20:46:00Z","publisher":"Jackery Europe Support","retrieved_at":"2026-09-28T20:46:00Z","rights_context":"editorial_reference","source_revision_id":"source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_role":"support","title":"Explorer 3000 V2 Basic Information"},{"access":"open","canonical_url":"https://portablepowerstations.co/2026/03/15/jackery-explorer-3000-v2-review/","document_type":"html","language":"en-GB","observed_at":"2026-09-28T20:48:00Z","publisher":"Portable Power Stations","retrieved_at":"2026-09-28T20:48:00Z","rights_context":"editorial_reference","source_revision_id":"source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_role":"editorial_review","title":"Jackery Explorer 3000 v2 Review"},{"access":"open","canonical_url":"https://us.best-batteries.com/reviews/jackery-explorer-3000-v2/","document_type":"html","language":"en","observed_at":"2026-09-28T20:48:00Z","publisher":"Best Batteries","retrieved_at":"2026-09-28T20:48:00Z","rights_context":"editorial_reference","source_revision_id":"source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b","source_role":"editorial_review","title":"Jackery Explorer 3000 v2: our full review"}]},"fact_registry_version":"fact-registry-v2","product_id":"productv3_bac42267a9ab4c18806a697818f8863e","protected_identity":{"externalIdentityKind":"asin","marketplaceId":"amazon_us","normalizedExternalProductId":"B0FCFZFN8Z"},"schema_version":"product-research-package-v6","writing":{"analyses":[{"analysis_id":"direct-answer","analysis_type":"buyer_fit","claim_ids":["battery-capacity","ac-output","charge-time"],"confidence":0.9,"method":"evidence_synthesis","summary":"This power station's case rests on three verified specifications: 3072 Wh of battery capacity, 3600 W of AC output, and a 1.8-hour charge time. Together they point to a large, high-output backup platform that can return to service relatively quickly. The evidence does not establish usable capacity, efficiency, noise, ports, solar input, or long-term cycle behavior, so those remain purchase-critical unknowns.","title":"What stands out?"}],"article":{"sections":[{"heading":"Battery capacity","paragraphs":[{"claim_ids":["battery-capacity"],"kind":"factual","paragraph_id":"p1","text":"The battery-capacity claim is 3072 Wh. That is the core runtime input, though the evidence does not state measured usable energy."}],"section_id":"capacity","section_type":"performance"},{"heading":"AC output","paragraphs":[{"claim_ids":["ac-output"],"kind":"factual","paragraph_id":"p2","text":"The station is rated for 3600 W of AC output, positioning it for demanding connected loads within that limit."}],"section_id":"output","section_type":"performance"},{"heading":"Charge time","paragraphs":[{"claim_ids":["charge-time"],"kind":"factual","paragraph_id":"p3","text":"The documented charge time is 1.8 hours. The evidence does not provide enough detail to generalize that result to every power source or condition."}],"section_id":"charging","section_type":"use_cases"}],"title":"Large portable power station: high capacity, high output, limited supporting detail"},"comparisons":[{"comparison_id":"vs-jackery","losses":[],"pick_if":"Choose this station for the larger verified capacity and output; choose Jackery when its published independent measurements better match your decision needs.","rival":"Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station","rival_id":"rival_3","wins":[{"claim_ids":["battery-capacity","ac-output"],"rival_claim_ids":["c1","c10"],"text":"This station lists 3072 Wh and 3600 W, versus 1710 Wh and 2200 W for the Jackery rival."},{"claim_ids":["charge-time"],"rival_claim_ids":["c4"],"text":"Its 1.8-hour charge claim is shorter than the rival's verified 2.5-hour result."}]}],"evidence_revision_id":"research_evidence_revision_62d421a88a2e46ed894bcdfd70bbf982","faq":[{"answer":"The verified capacity is 3072 Wh.","claim_ids":["battery-capacity"],"faq_id":"faq-cap","intent":"pre_purchase","question":"What is the battery capacity?","source_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3"]},{"answer":"The evidence specifies 3600 W of AC output.","claim_ids":["ac-output"],"faq_id":"faq-output","intent":"compatibility","question":"What AC output is specified?","source_ids":["source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de"]},{"answer":"The evidence lists a 1.8-hour charge time.","claim_ids":["charge-time"],"faq_id":"faq-charge","intent":"operation","question":"How long does charging take?","source_ids":["source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]},{"answer":"No. The verified evidence covers capacity, AC output, and charge time, but not measured efficiency.","claim_ids":["battery-capacity","ac-output","charge-time"],"faq_id":"faq-gaps","intent":"limitation","question":"Is measured efficiency available?","source_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]}],"rivals":[{"asin":"B0FCSC7MKK","claim_ids":["c1","c4","c10"],"claims":[{"claim_id":"c1","predicate":"product.battery_capacity","spec_origin":"lab_measured","value":{"kind":"number","unit":"Wh","value":1710}},{"claim_id":"c4","predicate":"product.charge_time","spec_origin":"lab_measured","value":{"kind":"number","unit":"hours","value":2.5}},{"claim_id":"c10","predicate":"product.ac_output","spec_origin":"lab_measured","value":{"kind":"number","unit":"W","value":2200}}],"product_public_id":"product_public_22c1cc207db84d5ea5101b0c06f89253","rival_id":"rival_3","title":"Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station"}],"usage_scenarios":[{"assessment":"conditional","claim_ids":["battery-capacity","ac-output"],"gap_reason":null,"limitations":["Usable capacity and efficiency are not verified."],"scenario_id":"backup","situation":"You need a large battery and substantial AC output for backup loads.","title":"High-load backup"},{"assessment":"conditional","claim_ids":["charge-time"],"gap_reason":null,"limitations":["The evidence does not state the charging conditions."],"scenario_id":"recharge","situation":"Recharge time matters between uses.","title":"Rapid return to service"}]}},"source_research_legacy_view":{"analyses":[{"analysis_id":"direct-answer","analysis_type":"buyer_fit","claim_ids":["battery-capacity","ac-output","charge-time"],"confidence":0.9,"method":"evidence_synthesis","summary":"This power station's case rests on three verified specifications: 3072 Wh of battery capacity, 3600 W of AC output, and a 1.8-hour charge time. Together they point to a large, high-output backup platform that can return to service relatively quickly. The evidence does not establish usable capacity, efficiency, noise, ports, solar input, or long-term cycle behavior, so those remain purchase-critical unknowns.","title":"What stands out?"}],"archetype":"performance","article":{"sections":[{"heading":"Battery capacity","paragraphs":[{"claim_ids":["battery-capacity"],"paragraph_id":"p1","text":"The battery-capacity claim is 3072 Wh. That is the core runtime input, though the evidence does not state measured usable energy."}],"section_id":"capacity"},{"heading":"AC output","paragraphs":[{"claim_ids":["ac-output"],"paragraph_id":"p2","text":"The station is rated for 3600 W of AC output, positioning it for demanding connected loads within that limit."}],"section_id":"output"},{"heading":"Charge time","paragraphs":[{"claim_ids":["charge-time"],"paragraph_id":"p3","text":"The documented charge time is 1.8 hours. The evidence does not provide enough detail to generalize that result to every power source or condition."}],"section_id":"charging"}],"title":"Large portable power station: high capacity, high output, limited supporting detail"},"attestation":{"evidence_edges_traceable":true,"gaps_not_invented":true,"identity_not_mutated":true,"public_sources_only":true},"claims":[{"calculation_method":null,"claim_id":"battery-capacity","confidence":0.99,"evidence_snippet":"Battery Capacity 3072Wh","method":"observed","predicate":"product.battery_capacity","region":null,"stance":"positive","status":"asserted","topic":"usable_battery_capacity","value":{"kind":"number","unit":"Wh","value":3072}},{"calculation_method":null,"claim_id":"ac-output","confidence":0.9,"evidence_snippet":"With a huge 3072Wh battery and a powerful 3600W AC output","method":"observed","predicate":"product.ac_output","region":null,"stance":"positive","status":"asserted","topic":"continuous_and_surge_output","value":{"kind":"number","unit":"W","value":3600}},{"calculation_method":null,"claim_id":"charge-time","confidence":0.85,"evidence_snippet":"Full recharge in 108 minutes (1h48) from the mains","method":"observed","predicate":"product.charge_time","region":null,"stance":"positive","status":"asserted","topic":"charge_time_and_input_limits","value":{"kind":"number","unit":"hours","value":1.8}}],"comparisons":[{"comparison_id":"vs-jackery","losses":[],"pick_if":"Choose this station for the larger verified capacity and output; choose Jackery when its published independent measurements better match your decision needs.","rival":"Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station","rival_asin":"B0FCSC7MKK","wins":[{"claim_ids":["battery-capacity","ac-output"],"text":"This station lists 3072 Wh and 3600 W, versus 1710 Wh and 2200 W for the Jackery rival."},{"claim_ids":["charge-time"],"text":"Its 1.8-hour charge claim is shorter than the rival's verified 2.5-hour result."}]}],"completed_at":"2026-09-29T01:09:41.216Z","events":[],"evidence_edges":[{"claim_id":"battery-capacity","evidence_locator_id":"jackery-spec","relation":"supports"},{"claim_id":"ac-output","evidence_locator_id":"pps-review","relation":"supports"},{"claim_id":"charge-time","evidence_locator_id":"bb-review","relation":"supports"}],"evidence_locators":[{"evidence_locator_id":"jackery-spec","locator":"Basic information specifications","locator_type":"table","source_revision_id":"source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3"},{"evidence_locator_id":"pps-review","locator":"Quick verdict","locator_type":"section","source_revision_id":"source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de"},{"evidence_locator_id":"bb-review","locator":"The essentials","locator_type":"section","source_revision_id":"source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"}],"fact_registry_version":"fact-registry-v1","faq":[{"answer":"The verified capacity is 3072 Wh.","claim_ids":["battery-capacity"],"faq_id":"faq-cap","question":"What is the battery capacity?","source_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3"]},{"answer":"The evidence specifies 3600 W of AC output.","claim_ids":["ac-output"],"faq_id":"faq-output","question":"What AC output is specified?","source_ids":["source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de"]},{"answer":"The evidence lists a 1.8-hour charge time.","claim_ids":["charge-time"],"faq_id":"faq-charge","question":"How long does charging take?","source_ids":["source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]},{"answer":"No. The verified evidence covers capacity, AC output, and charge time, but not measured efficiency.","claim_ids":["battery-capacity","ac-output","charge-time"],"faq_id":"faq-gaps","question":"Is measured efficiency available?","source_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]}],"gaps":[{"gap_id":"gap-1","predicate":"topic:measured_performance","reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]},{"gap_id":"gap-2","predicate":"topic:sustained_performance","reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]},{"gap_id":"gap-3","predicate":"topic:efficiency","reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]},{"gap_id":"gap-4","predicate":"topic:limitations","reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]},{"gap_id":"gap-5","predicate":"topic:buyer_fit","reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]},{"gap_id":"gap-6","predicate":"topic:inverter_quality","reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]},{"gap_id":"gap-7","predicate":"topic:ac_dc_usb_outputs","reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]},{"gap_id":"gap-8","predicate":"topic:solar_input_and_mppt","reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]},{"gap_id":"gap-9","predicate":"topic:efficiency_and_standby_loss","reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]},{"gap_id":"gap-10","predicate":"topic:thermal_noise_and_cycle_life","reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]},{"gap_id":"gap-11","predicate":"topic:safety_and_certification","reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]},{"gap_id":"gap-12","predicate":"topic:portability_and_expansion","reason":"not_found","searched_source_revision_ids":["source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b"]}],"product_id":"productv3_bac42267a9ab4c18806a697818f8863e","protected_identity":{"externalIdentityKind":"asin","marketplaceId":"amazon_us","normalizedExternalProductId":"B0FCFZFN8Z"},"schema_version":"product-research-package-v5","sources":[{"canonical_url":"https://helpcenter.eu.jackery.com/hc/en-gb/articles/52683028389787-Explorer-3000-V2-Basic-Information","observed_at":"2026-09-28T20:46:00Z","publisher":"Jackery Europe Support","retrieved_at":"2026-09-28T20:46:00Z","rights_context":"editorial_reference","source_revision_id":"source_snapshot_0300bd9973fff295a3803156e01f8c443393231bc9f5d6c88e08e26c9b8308d3","source_type":"support","title":"Explorer 3000 V2 Basic Information"},{"canonical_url":"https://portablepowerstations.co/2026/03/15/jackery-explorer-3000-v2-review/","observed_at":"2026-09-28T20:48:00Z","publisher":"Portable Power Stations","retrieved_at":"2026-09-28T20:48:00Z","rights_context":"editorial_reference","source_revision_id":"source_snapshot_9a25ecdb4154448e75cb54ebb3ff5e00dcae2c9c5747cffe6aebfd1fa11376de","source_type":"independent_review","title":"Jackery Explorer 3000 v2 Review"},{"canonical_url":"https://us.best-batteries.com/reviews/jackery-explorer-3000-v2/","observed_at":"2026-09-28T20:48:00Z","publisher":"Best Batteries","retrieved_at":"2026-09-28T20:48:00Z","rights_context":"editorial_reference","source_revision_id":"source_snapshot_1b273573208239446f9e712b36f0bf282bb911d69d86e17dc50c0441df79a82b","source_type":"independent_review","title":"Jackery Explorer 3000 v2: our full review"}],"usage_scenarios":[{"assessment":"conditional","claim_ids":["battery-capacity","ac-output"],"gap_reason":null,"limitations":["Usable capacity and efficiency are not verified."],"scenario_id":"backup","situation":"You need a large battery and substantial AC output for backup loads.","title":"High-load backup"},{"assessment":"conditional","claim_ids":["charge-time"],"gap_reason":null,"limitations":["The evidence does not state the charging conditions."],"scenario_id":"recharge","situation":"Recharge time matters between uses.","title":"Rapid return to service"}]},"source_schema_version":"product-research-package-v6","sources":[{"number":1,"publisher":"Jackery Europe Support","title":"Explorer 3000 V2 Basic Information","url":"https://helpcenter.eu.jackery.com/hc/en-gb/articles/52683028389787-Explorer-3000-V2-Basic-Information"},{"number":2,"publisher":"Best Batteries","title":"Jackery Explorer 3000 v2: our full review","url":"https://us.best-batteries.com/reviews/jackery-explorer-3000-v2/"},{"number":3,"publisher":"Portable Power Stations","title":"Jackery Explorer 3000 v2 Review","url":"https://portablepowerstations.co/2026/03/15/jackery-explorer-3000-v2-review/"}]}